Bridport Tyre & Auto Repair Specialists Unit 9, East Road Business Park, Bridport, DT6 4RZ 01308421737
Google reviews for Bridport Tyre & Auto Repair Specialists
0
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available
  • Bridport
  • Bridport
  • Bridport
  • Bridport

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Thank you so very much for your prompt and efficient support on Tuesday 1st September. When the tyre pressure light came on I was at a loss as to know quite what to do but you very generously gave your time and sorted me out. I am very very grateful.

Sue W - September 2020

Excellent service today. Many thanks Jane and Tally ??

Jane Coates/ Groovy Gardens - June 2019

Friendly service and value for money.

David Marsh - May 2018

Excellent service, quick turnaround and pleasant to deal with.

Steven Nichamin - March 2017

Great service and great value. Highly recommended.

philip coates - August 2015

Bridport tyres recently checked and adjusted my wheel alignment ,as well as fitting a set off general tyres. The service was 1st class and done with the very latest equipment. I would recommend this independent family garage to anyone

Mr j syme - February 2015

I have been going to Bridport tyres for over 15 years and I have recommended them to all my family,and friends They have serviced ,mot and repaired my car for all off this time,thank you Dave and Richard .

Mrs white - February 2015

Fantastic service,and good value for money Highly recommend

Mr England - February 2015
Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Bridport:

Beaminster, Bothenhampton, Bradpole, Bridport, Broadwindsor, Burton Bradstock, Charmouth, Chideock, Dorchester, Eype, Loders, Lyme Regis, Mangerton, Marshwood, Powerstock, Pymore, Salwayash, Seatown, Shipton Gorge, Symondsbury, Toller Porcorum, Uploders, Walditch, Winterbourne Abbas, West Bay, West Milton, Wootton Fitzpaine.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]